Faculty and Administration

All Faculty and Administration PGY1 Residents PGY3 Residents PGY2 Residents CBFM's Graduated Residents

Bridget Thackeray D.O.

Program Director

Dr. Ali Feili MD, MBA

Clinical Director / Associate Program Director

Rex Sanathra D.O.

Core Faculty

Ruth Morgan M.D.

Core Faculty / Site Director at Center for Health Care Services (CHCS)

Michael Mohr D.O.

Core Faculty / Designated Institutional Official Associate Dean for GME

Taylor R. Aoughsten

Program Coordinator